Sleep – the ever elusive goal

Relax Damit! & get some sleep….

I am not a morning person. I never have been and never will be. Yet life dictates that I get up get the kids to school and work. I work at home so the temptation to lay down and go back to sleep is enormous.

I take my meds earlier in the evening and I fell sleepy but for some reason I can not just let go and drift off. Instead I’m here typing when I should be sleeping.

I better try harder at getting some sleep or I will be a zombie all day tomorrow……

Leave a Reply

