First World problems

eye

Relax Damit! and get over yourself.

Today felt like a pretty crappy day and I had lot’s of stuff to pout about.  Yes, getting calls from the High School my son attends, a gas leak in the house I can’t smell (kids could), and the fridge suddenly warming up raised the anxiety level.

Skipping lunch made me fell hungry and then I realized I was First World hungry. My problems were all First World problems. My kids have a school to attend and appliances can be replaced. They might be First World problems but they were still a pain in the ass.

A trip to the gym and a Diet Coke later I felt much better.

One thought on “First World problems

Leave a Reply

