The World isn’t Half bad…

shorinoyoru

Hey y’all! I know what you’re going to say…its been a while. But I’m here…and alive, hopefully.

I’m just here to type some of my thoughts down really quick, and the first thing you’re probably wondering is why I titled the post “the world isn’t half bad”. Well, its kinda of the world I see through my eyes. No, I’m not going to be all philosophical or whatever, its just lately, I guess I have been getting all sorts of mood swings. As you may or may not know, I do suffer from Social Anxiety, and it weighs heavily on my life. But the thing is, I don’t always “feel”it, if that makes any sense.

Like, one day I would wake up happy, I usually go and check my instagram (which I’m still deciding whether I should share it) and see if Kris or any sorts of info has been…

View original post 557 more words

Leave a Reply

