Comic Relief

Gluten Free Carolina Girl

I don’t know about you, but I’m so thankful it is almost Friday! I’ve got a lot to do in preparation for next week’s trip to New York, and I haven’t been feeling very well. So, I thought I’d share a little gluten free humor with you:

1229829_10152790638103120_3071856005567396702_n

In other gluten free news, actress Jennifer Lawrence was quoted referring to the gluten free diet as “the new cool eating disorder.” There are no words for how angry ignorant remarks like these make me. What are your thoughts?

Ashley

View original post

Leave a Reply

