Devotionals

The Imperfect Jess T

I started a devotional page on FB directed toward those who are suffering from any mental illness, physical illness, spiritual whatever-al. I started it for those who have lost hope to find hope.

Please come join us if you want (You can find the link in the box to the side of the page). I just wanted to post an example of what I post just about daily on that page here:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Be still and know that I am God. Psalm 46:10

As a person with #anxiety issues its so easy to get caught up in my #fears. “What if she doesn’t wake up from surgery?” “What if we get into a carJessica Photos 2014 212 accident?” My mind is constantly moving with what-ifs. They can be overpowering and in fact #paralyzing, if I wasn’t based in the word that is.

Friend, no matter what you face #depression,

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

