If You Don’t Understand..

Anxious Ramblings Of A Fragile Mind.

If you can’t understand why some people can’t get out of bed, I hope you never feel like you’ve woken into your nightmare.
If you can’t understand how someone could self inflict pain, I hope you never feel so desperate to feel something.
If you can’t understand how they are unable to sleep, I hope your mind never keeps you up all night.
If you can’t understand what would make someone starve themself, I hope you never hate yourself that much.
If you can’t understand why they need the alcohol, I hope you never need to feel completely numb.
If you can’t understand what makes them irrational and paranoid, I hope you never lose control of your thoughts.
If you can’t understand why they are crying, well neither can they!
And if you can’t understand how someone could want to end their life, I hope you never feel so trapped…

View original post 35 more words

Leave a Reply

