I’m Back!

Bipolar Teapot

It’s been so long since I have even looked at my blog. It’s a strange thing to read what I have written and to experience pain from something that I hardly remember writing. Lots has happened to me over this last year, some good, some bad but mostly I have learned and grown into someone a little different from the person who used to write here. I have bipolar disorder but that has faded more and new findings have surfaced. I don’t really fit into any diagnosis, yet I also fit them all. I guess that’s okay because I’d rather know that I haven’t found a real solid answer for why I the way am than to try so hard to fit into one diagnosis, one set of symptoms, and one solution. I have tons of questions, but the number one question that is always on my mind is if…

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

