The Versatile Blogger Award

I’d like to thank itsgoodtobecrazysometimes who nominated me for this award.

The rules:

  1. Thank the person that has nominated you & include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share seven different facts about yourself.

So facts about me

  1. I’ve visited 48 of the 50 U.S. States.
  2. I have over 8,000 songs in my iTunes library.
  3. Fall is my favorite season.
  4. I really should be doing something else but I’m easily distracted.
  5. I wish I could remove the word normal from the dictionary.
  6. I’m an introverted extrovert
  7. I happen to be be Bipolar but being Bipolar does not define me.

And for the nominations

Shedding Light on Mental Illness 

Random Ideas of a Chaotic Mind

what it feels like to be

I don’t want to exist. I want to live.

SoCal Walking Photography

Harsh Reality

sanpiano

madamelocos

inwardsun.outwardsmile

Lost & Found

Thoughts and Insanity From Jeff

Just Above Sunset

In and around Dublin

Geek Ergo Sum

Home and Loving It

 

 

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

