The Bipolar Xmas Tree

Relax Damit! It will probably be finished by Christmas…

This sad looking Xmas tree has been in the living room since the day after Thanksgiving. I was in mad rush to get it set up. I had to get all decorations out of storage & I had to test all the lights.

Then I took a nap. A couple weeks later the malformed artificial tree sits there waiting for some love.

I think I will get to it tomorrow when I put of doing something really important…

One thought on “The Bipolar Xmas Tree

Leave a Reply

